New Line Cinema presents A Mystery Clock Production. 1998.
Director: Alex Proyas. Original Music: Trevor Jones.
CD (ST) TVT Soundtrax. D31865. 1998. (* Not included in the motion picture).
Original Motion Picture Score Written and Produced by Trevor (Trever) Jones. Mixed by: Simon Rhodes. Compiled by Alex Marcou. Recorded and Mixed by: Simon Rhodes. Additional Music Mixed by: Gareth Cousins. Recorded and Mixed at: Abbey Studios London. Synthesizers Performed by: Gareth Cousins, Kipper & Glenn Keiles. Orchestrations: Trevor Jones, Geoff Alexander & Julian Kershaw. Additional Orchestrations: Ed Butt, Simon Chamberlain. Orchestral Contractor: Isobel Griffiths. Leader: Rolf Wilson. Ewi played by: Phil Todd. Conductor: Geoff Alexander. Music Preparation: Tony Stanton. Music Coordinator for CMMP: Victoria Seale. Studio Monitoring by ATC Loudspeaker Technology. Published by New Line Music Co. Administered by Sony/ATV Music Publishing except: 'Sway' and 'The Night Has A Thousand Eyes'. 'Dark', 'The Information', 'Just A Touch Away', 'Sleep Now'. Mastered by Phillip Klum at Master Cutting Room, NYC.

(Pablo Beltran Ruiz/Norman Grimbel). Published by Peer International Corporation. v: Anita Kelsey.
The Information.
(Course of Empire). Published by Lustrejaw Music/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. v: Course Of Empire. Course of Empire appears courtesy of TVT Records. 1998 TVT Records. Produced by Jay Rifkin & John Avila. Reel Big Fish appear courtesy of Mojo Records.
Just a Touch Away.
(Echo & The Bunnymen). v: Echo & The Bunnymen. Published by Warner Chappell Music Ltd., admin. by WB Music Corp. Echo & The Bunnymen appears courtesy of London Records 90 Limited. By arrangement with PolyGram Film and TV Music. 1997 London Records 90 Limited.
(Gary Numan). Published by Numan Music Ltd. Under license from Cleopatra Records. v: Gary Numan. 1997 Numa Records. © 1997 Eagle Records.
Sleep Now.
(Hughes Hall/Jeff Lamont). Published by XCommunicate Inc. 1997 XCommunicate Inc. v: Hughes Hall.
The Night Has a Thousand Eyes. (Dorothy Wayne/Ben Weisman/Marilyn Garrett). v: Anita Kelsey. Published by Chappell & Co. o/b/o Shelby Music/WB Music Corp. o/b/o Blen Music Publishing Co. & Senar Music.
Into the City.
No More Mr Quick.
The Strangers are Tuning.
Memories of Sheel Beach.
The Wall.
Living an Illusion.
You Have the Power.