Classic Films Pty. Ltd. 1990. Director: Michael Pattinson. Music: Bruce Smeaton, Joe Chindamo
CD (ST) oneMone. 1M1CD1007. (DDD). 1990.
Original score by Bruce Smeaton with Joe Chindamo. Recording Produced by Bruce Smeaton and Joe Chindamo. All music published by Bearbrass Pty. Ltd. Compact disc produced by Philip Powers. Digital Mastering Meredith Brooks, CBS Mastering, Sydney.

Opening Titles. (2:33).
Queen Of Slink. (3:49).
Wendy Walnut. (4:15).
Move Them Feet. (1:50).
One Dark Night. (2:24).
Breathless. (2:58).
Closing Credits. (6:11).
Midnight Rainbow. (3:36).
Fax Of Life. (4:27).
Antoine’s. (4:44).
Love Is A Market. (3:38).
So Low. (1:11).
That Sinking Feeling. (4:38).