Screentime / Nine Network. 2014. Executive Producers: Des Monaghan, Greg Haddrick, Jo Rooney, Andy Ryan.
Original music score composed by: Burkhard Dallwitz.


CD (ST) Sony Music. 88843045472. 2014.

House Of Dreams. Bliss n Eso.
I’m Gone. Graveyard Train.
Don’t Ever Want To Be Found. The Rubens.
Where The Party’s At. Tonite Only.
She Plays Up To You. Clairy Browne & The Bangin’ Rackettes.
I Am Somebody. Bliss n Eso Featuring Nas.
One Foot On The Grave. Graveyard Train.
Under The Birdcage. The Cactus Channel.
I’ll Be Fine. Clairy Browne & The Bangin’ Rackettes.
The Colour Of Don Don. The Cactus Channel.
Footy Footy. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard.
Rollercoaster. Machine Gun Fellatio.
Sea Shanty. The Lovetones.
In Ginocchio Da Te. Gianni Morandi.
Gang Land. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Law & Order. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Friend Or Foe. Burkhard Dallwitz.
No Going Back. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Yamas. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Trust. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Fat Tony & Co Title Theme. Burkhard Dallwitz.
Feelings Of Grief. Paul Kelly.