ATN Channel Seven Sydney. 1966. Producer: Franz Conde. Music Director: Rocky Thomas.

45 (ST) EMI. A8220. 1966.
“I’ve Been Wrong Before”. (Randy Newman). v: Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs.

LP (OP) Alberts. APLP 050. 1981. “IT’S ALL HAPPENING”.
All vocals: Billy Thorpe.

Sick ’N’ Tired.
(Chris Kenner - Dave Bartholomew).
Mashed Potato.
(Dallas Rozier).
That I Love.
(Tony Barber).
Don’t You Know.
(Tony Barber).
High Heeled Sneakers.
(Robert Higginbotham).
What I Say.
(Ray Charles).
I Got A Woman.
(Ray Charles).
Don’t You Dig This Kind Of Beat.
(Chris Andrews).
The New Breed.
(J. Easter).
Wee Bit More Of Your Lovin’.
(Jewel Akens).
The Word For Today.

(M. Seigal).
Funny Face.
(T. Crane).
Talkin’ ’Bout You.
(Chuck Berry).
Dancing In The Street.
(Marvin Gaye - William Stevenson).
Baby Hold Me Close.
(Tubert - Lewis - Singleton).
I’ve Been Wrong Before.
(Randy Newman).
Twilight Time.
(Buck Ram - Morty Nevans - Artie Dunn).
Love Letters.
(Ed Heyman - Victor Young).
I Told The Brook.
(Marty Robbins).
Over The Rainbow.
(Harold Arlen - E. Y. Harburg).

LP (OP) Axis. AX.701374. “IT’S ALL HAPPENING”. (Re-issue).