ABC TV. 1994. Producer: Larry Meltzer.


KATE CEBERANO & FRIENDS: CD (ST) Mushroom. TVD91027. 1994.

Musical Director: Paul Gray. Recorded and Mixed by Ernie Rose. Assisted by Peter Mills. Mixed at Metropolis Audio. Assisted by Mat Thomas. Music Co-ordinator: Greg Ellis. Creative and Consultation Services: Mushroom Pictures Pty. Ltd. Associate Producer for Mushroom Pictures: Martin Fabinyi. Director: Tony Vuat. Associate Producer: Sandy Weekes. Executive Producer: Greg Shears. The Band: Robbie Burke: Saxophone. Philip Ceberano: Guitar/Vocals. Tina Kopa: Backing Vocals. Pete Jones: Drums. Richard McDonald: Backing Vocals. Tony Norris: Trumpet. Ray Pereira: Percussion. Jex Saarelaht: Piano. Russell Smith: Valve Trombone. Stuart Speed: Bass. Peter Luscombe: Drums. Geoff Hales: Percussion. on “A Song For You”. Fiona Furphy: Cello. Liz O’Conner: Viola. Ben Rimmer: 2nd Violin. Sue Simpson: 1st Violin.

Feeling Alright. (Mason). (Polygram). v: Kate Ceberano.
Now And Again. (Gray). (Sony Music). v: Kate Ceberano.
Our House. (Nash). (BMG Music). v: Angie Hart.
I Can’t Make You Love Me. (Reid/Shamblin). (Rondor). v: Kate Ceberano.
A Song For You. (Russell). (Rondor). v: Vince Jones.
I Believe When I Fall In Love. (Wonder/Wright). (EMI Music). v: Kate Ceberano.
I’ve Got You Under My Skin. (Porter). (Warner/Chappell). v: Margaret Urlich.
Jesse. (Ian). (Festival Music). v: Kate Ceberano.
You’ve Always Got The Blues. (Newbury). (MCA/Gilbey Music P/L). v: Debra Byrne.
The Cake And The Candle. (Kelly). (Chrysalis/Mushroom). v: Kate Ceberano.
Patsy Cline Medley: v: Kate Ceberano, Deborah Conway.
a. “I Fall To Pieces”. (Howard/Cochran). (MCA/Gilbey Music P/L).
b. “Walking After Midnight”. (Block/Hecht). (Davis).
c. “Crazy”. (Nelson). (MCA/Gilbey Music P/L).
Don’t Knock My Love. (Pickett/Shapiro). (Control). v: Kate Ceberano, Jon Stevens.
Dream A Little Dream Of Me. (Schwant/Andre/Kahn). (Allans/EMI Music). v: Rebecca Barnard, Tanya Lee, Shelley Scown, Nichaud Fitzgibbon.