South Australian Film Corporation. 1982. Producer: Jock Blair. Theme Music: Gabriel Faure.


LP (AD) Cherry Pie. LD 37856. 1982. “SARA DANE - DON BURROWS”.

Recording and Post Production: Festival Studio, Sydney. Recording Engineers: Mark Moffatt, Peter Walker. Mix Down to “Sony Digital Masters”, Festival Studio, Sydney. Digital Mastering: Festival Records. Mastering Engineer: Paul Ibbotson. Album Concept: Graeme Rule. Arrangements: Julian Lee. Album Production: Julian Lee, Graeme Rule. MUSICIANS: Don Burrows: Bass Flute, Alto Flute, Concert Flute, Bb School Flute, Bamboo Flutes, Percussion. Mark Reily: Drums. Phil Scorgie: Electric Bass. Jim Kelly: Acoustic & Electrical Guitar. Ian Bloxham: Percussion. Julian Lee: Electric & Acoustic Piano, Synthesisers. Sam McNally: Synthesisers. A Cherry Pie Digital Release.

Sara’s Theme.
(Gabriel Faure, Arr: Julian Lee). (PD). Adapted from the original theme for the TV series. (Cherry Pie).
In The Gloaming. (3:04).
(Meta Orred Harrison). (Allans).
Recuerdos. (4:37).
(Francisco Tarrega, Arr: Julian Lee).
(Cherry Pie).
Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes. (3:15).
(Trad. Arr: Julian Lee).
Adapted from music for the TV series. (Cherry Pie).
Annie Laurie. (3:06).
(Alicia Anne Scott, Arr: Julian Lee).
(Cherry Pie).
Golden Slumbers. (2:44). (Trad. Arr: Julian Lee). (Cherry Pie).
Can’t You Hear The Music Of My Love Song.
(Grant Foster). (Leeds).
You’ve Gone Away. (4:25).
(Grant Foster). (Leeds).
Raining Every Day Since Monday. (3:25).
(N. Kipner - G. Shury).
It Could Have Been. (3:11).
(B. Cadd). (Barrelhouse Music).
Nothing In The World Like Love. (3:12).
(Labi Siffre). (M.A.M.).
Mia Bamba. (2:45).
(Bickerton - Waddington). (Castle).