Grundy Television / Fremantle Media / Seven Network Australia. 2005. Executive Producer: Jonathon Summerhayes.


CD (OP) Sony. 88883785152. 2013. “X FACTOR ALL STARS, THE”.

What Makes You Beautiful. One Direction.
Good Night. Reece Mastin.
What You’ve Done to Me. Samantha Jade.
Wings. Little Mix.
Army of Two. Olly Murs.
Surrender. The Collective.
Nothing’s Real But Love.
Rebecca Ferguson.
Want U Back. Cher Lloyd.
Impossible. James Arthur.
Bleeding Love (Album version. Leona Lewis.
On Top. Johnny Ruffo.
You Bring Me Joy. Amelia Lily.
Set Me on Fire. Bella Ferraro.
Life is a Highway. Jason Owen.
Don’t Fail Me Now. Melanie Amaro.
Skinny Love. Jackie Thomas.
Chloe (You’re the One I Want) (Album version). Emblem3.
Power of a Love Song. Tate Stevens.